Resene Paints - home page

Mural winner

Mural Masterpieces - Wellsford SchoolMural Masterpieces


Heather Deans and year 8 pupils of Wellsford School - Jackson Armstrong-Coulter, Isaiah Brady-Hemopo, Eruith Bristow, Thomas Brunton, Joel Callagher, Logan Care, Ken Finlayson, James Neki-Saunders, Nikitta Cunningham, Jayden Patawai, Malachi Peters, Kanoa Santos, Blake Steele, Wade Tupp, Harrison Warahi, Victoria Ball, Shannon Goodall, Anja Hamelmann, Jaedyn Humfrey, Catherine Kashammer, Nicole Ketter, Tania Linnell, Brea Menzies, Ayesha Mortlock, Zoe Stokes, Emma Walker, Ella Wheoki, Dharia Hunt, Reia Balle, Hinepai Tana, Mark Langman, Reghan Downes, Phoenix Norburn, Sonny Nathan, Corey Barber, Kayla Gandela, Kingi Tupene, Boone Daniels, Andre Best and Ethan Donovan.

Accessible to public:

Mural theme:
Wellsford's Olympians.

Background to mural creation:
The mural was created to showcase the extremely talented art students and to highlight the wide variety of activities that the children of Wellsford School take part in. Year 8 students paint a mural each year to gift to the school and its students before they move on to their college years. As it was the year of the Olympics (painted in 2012), the mural shows the community what their own Olympians do at Wellsford School.

Mural Masterpieces

Mural Masterpieces

Mural Masterpieces

Mural Masterpieces


Resene Mural Masterpieces competition

enter your own mural

View winning entries and gallery

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2007 | 2005 | 2003 | Gallery


Get inspired ! Subscribe      Get saving ! Apply for a DIY card

Resene Paints Ltd

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us!

Resene Paints Ltd   –

View Videos

Colours shown on this website are a representation only. Please refer to the actual paint or product sample. Resene colour charts, testpots and samples are available for ordering online.   See measurements/conversions for more details on how electronic colour values are achieved.