Resene Curtain Collection - stockists


The Resene Curtain Collection is available as custom made pencil pleat curtains from Resene ColorShops or get your Curtain Specialist to produce drapery and soft furnishings to suit your requirements.

 
Curtain specialists
Please click on the area you are interested in to hotlink to curtain specialists in that area.
 
Resene Curtains
 
 
Resene curtain specialists in New Zealand Central South Island West Coast Nelson / Marlborough Wellington Gisborne / Hawkes Bay Central North Island Auckland Northland
Northland
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Curtain Creations Whangarei 94 Kamo Road, Whangarei 09 437 3106  
Curtain Specialists Warkworth 1 Elizabeth Street, Warkworth 09 425 0037 www.curtainspecialists.co.nz
Dargaville Sewing and Curtain Centre 59 Normanby Road, Dargaville 09 439 8540  
Fabers Furnishings Cnr Walton and Hannah Streets, Whangarei 09 438 3679 www.fabers.co.nz
Far North Interiors 241 State Highway 10, Coopers Beach 09 406 1067  
Frazerhurst Curtains and Blinds
146 Lower Dent Street, Whangarei 09 438 3986 www.frazerhurst.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings Cnr Cameron and Walton Streets, Whangarei 09 430 2080 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Kingscourt Interiors 310 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri 09 407 7187 www.kingscourtinteriors.co.nz
Auckland
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Auckland Drape Co 43a Sale Street, Auckland Central 09 379 5599 www.aucklanddrape.co.nz
Carpet Court 7 Link Drive, Wairau Park 09 441 0171 www.carpetcourt.co.nz
Carpet Court Cnr Rosedale Road & Tawa Drive, Albany 09 415 7581 www.carpetcourt.co.nz
Curtain Creations 2/887 Manukau Road, Royal Oak 09 636 3333  
Harvey Furnishings 1-3 Ronwood Avenue, Manukau City 09 262 1032 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings 981 Mt Eden Road, Three Kings 09 624 5316 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings Unit 8, 500 Ti Rakau Drive, Botany Downs 09 274 6700 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings 561 Remuera Road, Remuera 09 520 2225 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings Link Drive, Wairau Park 09 443 7365 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings Unit 1, Ground Floor, 20-22 Catherine Street, Henderson 09 838 6001 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings 25c Veronica Street, New Lynn 09 827 2237 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Home Fabrics Ltd 28 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna Beach 09 486 1103 www.homefabrics.co.nz
Howick Furnishings Cnr Moore and Vincent Streets, Howick 09 534 6812 www.howickfurnishings.co.nz
Keven's Curtains Ltd 73 King Street, Pukekohe 09 238 9326 www.kevenscurtains.co.nz
Lahood Window Furnishings 104 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden, Auckland 09 638 8463 www.lahood.co.nz
New Generation Interiors Ltd 19 Tahi Road, Ostend, Waiheke Island 09 372 7643  
Rainbow Curtains 36 Manse Road, Papakura 09 298 9002 www.rainbowcurtains.co.nz
Redgraves 35c Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay 09 476 9102 www.redgraves.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Auckland Central Mobile service 021 224 4195
021 883 915
www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Auckland East Mobile service 021 774 558 www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Auckland Northshore Mobile service 027 292 9191
021 611 352
www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Auckland South Mobile service 021 775 168 www.venluree.co.nz
Waikato / Coromandel / Bay of Plenty
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Allen Fabrics Ltd 64 Main Street, Huntly 07 828 7219 www.allenfabrics.co.nz
BOP Curtains & Blinds Cnr 11th Avenue and Cameron Streets, Tauranga 07 928 7005 www.carpetcourt.co.nz
Carpet & Curtain Court 4 Cambridge Road, Te Awamutu 07 871 6422  
C. C. Dillimore Seddon Street, Waihi 07 863 8084  
Coromandel Drapes & Blinds Mobile service, Thames 07 868 8477  
Curtain Creations 18 Eldonwood Drive, Matamata 07 888 5414 www.curtaincreations.co.nz
Curtain Design 9 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 846 9277 www.curtaindesign.co.nz
Curtain Warehouse 113 11th Avenue, Tauranga 07 578 0078  
Eastern Bay Curtains 4U Riverslea Mall, Bridge Street, Edgecumbe 07 304 6111
Fagan's NZ Ltd 68a Albert Street, Whitianga 07 866 2546  
Fibre 'N' Fabric Shop 3 Cherry Court, 28 Main Road, Katikati 07 549 1955  
Fitness Furnishings 49 Lorne Street, Morrinsville 07 889 6410  
Forlongs Cnr Kent and Empire Streets, Frankton, Hamilton 07 846 0709 www.forlongs.co.nz
Furniture Gallery 282 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui 07 575 5008 www.furnituregallery.co.nz
Hamilton Blinds 137 Queen Street, Cambridge 07 856 9558  
Harvey Furnishings 211-219 Anglesea Street, Hamilton                  07 834 2448 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Harvey Furnishings 387 Cameron Road, Tauranga 07 578 6428 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Majestic Interiors 224 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke 07 573 0088  
Quality Curtains 172 Greerton Road, Greerton, Tauranga 07 577 0120  
Rooms Furniture & Design 5 Somerset Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 834 3323 www.roomsfurniture.co.nz
Stratford Interiors 939a No2 Road, RD2, Te Puke 027 555 1637  
Swags and Tails Ltd 28 Julian Drive, RD1, Whangamata 3691 07 865 8014  
Ven-Lu-Ree Tauranga Mobile service 021 224 4195
021 883 915
www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Waikato Mobile service 021 577 776 www.venluree.co.nz
Central North Island
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Colour Concepts Cnr Ti Street and Te Ngae Road, Rotorua 07 349 3007  
Murray Hunt Furnishers 63 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.murrayhuntfurnishers.co.nz
The Curtain Connection 29 Manuka Street, Taupo 07 378 9659 www.curtainconnection.co.nz
The Curtain Girl Mobile service 027 655 5506 www.thecurtaingirl.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Rotorua/Taupo Mobile service 027 457 8777
027 457 8778
www.venluree.co.nz
Gisborne / Hawkes Bay
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Curtain Creations 20 Mary Street, Gisborne 06 863 0006 www.freewebs.com/curtaincreationsnz
Hind Furnishers 154 Marine Parade, Wairoa 06 838 7448  
Kelly Browns 248 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier 06 844 7243  
Onekawa Curtains & Blinds 17 Lipton Place, Onekawa, Napier 06 843 9862 www.softfurnishing.co.nz/onekawacurtains
Panache Soft Furnishing 906 Karamu Road, Hastings 06 878 9246  
Premiere Curtains 25 Thorn Place, Onekawa, Napier 06 843 6023  
Urban Abode Interiors 2/27 Napier Road, Havelock North 06 877 8005 www.urbanabode.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Hawkes Bay Gisborne Mobile service 021 062 6496 www.venluree.co.nz
Waipawa Furnishings 34 Great North Road, Waipawa 06 857 8227  
     
Lower North Island
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Accent on Curtains 227 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 06 758 3199 email: style@accentoncurtains.co.nz
Ashtons Soft Furnishings 170a Oxford Street, Levin 06 368 7855  
Calico & Cushions Cnr Pukepapa Road and State Highway 3, Marton 06 327 5698  
Carpet Court Masterton 61 Dixon Road, Masterton 06 377 5600 www.mckenzies.co.nz
Cottage Curtains 944 Tremain Ave, Palmerston North 06 354 6331 email: cottagecurtains@xtra.co.nz
Curtains 2u 213 John F Kennedy Drive, Palmerston North 06 355 3520 email: quintin@curtains2u.co.nz
Custom Blinds and Curtains 18 Darragh Street, Fielding 06 353 0444 www.customblinds.co.nz
Drakes Furnishers 5-7 Matai Street, Inglewood 06 756 7648  
Evans of Masterton Cnr Dixon and Bannister Street, Masterton 06 370 8695  
Harvey Furnishings 260 Church Street, Palmerston North 06 358 6875 www.harveyfurnishings.co.nz
Homemaker Hawera 170-174 High Street, Hawera 06 278 8788 www.homemaker.net.nz
Homemaker New Plymouth 300 Devon Devon Street, East Northgate Court, New Plymouth 06 757 5532 www.homemaker.net.nz
Interior Motifs 1 MacArthur Street, Feilding 06 323 3193  
Northcote Interiors 95 Princess Street, Palmerston North 06 358 7053 www.northcoteinteriors.co.nz
Philp-Wrights 123 Victoria Avenue, Wanganui 06 345 4871  
Ven-Lu-Ree Manawatu Mobile service 021 517 353 www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Taranaki Mobile service 027 753 2975 www.venluree.co.nz
Wellington
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Braddock Interiors 17 Seaview Road, Paraparaumu 04 298 5927  
Creative Curtains 20 Main Road, Tawa 04 232 3868 www.creativecurtains.net.nz
Curtains Direct 2003 Ltd 9a Mahara Place, Waikanae, Kapiti Coast 5036 04 902 8868  
G W Criddle Ltd 72 Queen Street, Upper Hutt 04 526 6511  
Jan Lambert Design Ltd 90 Dowse Drive, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt 04 589 0292 www.janlambertdesign.co.nz
Lewis's Home Fabrics 188 Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu 04 297 1119 www.lewiss.co.nz
Lewis's Home Fabrics 25 Centennial Highway, Ngauranga, Wellington 04 472 7722 www.lewiss.co.nz
The Curtain Store 6 Queen Street, Upper Hutt 04 569 1969 email: curtainstore@hotmail.com
Ven-Lu-Ree Wellington Mobile service 021 270 4770 www.venluree.co.nz
Nelson / Marlborough
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Cinnamon House Design Mobile service 027 285 1381  
Hubbers Flooring Nelson 6c Champion Road, Richmond, Nelson 03 544 8484  
Hubbers Furnishings 1 Colemans Road, Blenheim 03 577 8848 www.hubbers.co.nz
Motueka Flooring Xtra 23 Old Wharf Road, Motueka 03 528 7530  
Peter Mark Floorpride 2008 Ltd 128 High Street, Blenheim 03 578 1159  
Russells Curtains 2003 Ltd 124 Vanguard Street, Nelson 0800 808 300 www.russellscurtains.co.nz
West Coast
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Bradleys Furniture Ltd 220 Palmerston Street, Westport 03 789 7910  
Carpet Court Greymouth 105 Mackay Street, Greymouth 03 768 5799 www.carpetcourt.co.nz
Carpet Court Hokitika 34 Hamilton Street, Hokitika 03 755 8589 www.carpetcourt.co.nz
Russells Curtains 2003 Ltd Mobile service 0800 808 300 www.russellscurtains.co.nz
Christchurch / Canterbury
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Admire Interiors 68 Durham Street, Christchurch 03 366 2816 www.admireinteriors.co.nz
Blackwells Department Store William Street, Kaiapoi 03 327 8028  
Carpet and Curtains Geraldine
10 Talbot Street, Geraldine 03 693 7301  
Carpet Court Timaru 30 Barnard Street, Timaru 03 684 9898  
Classic Curtains 817 Jones Road, Rolleston 03 347 4295  
Comber and Comber Mobile Service, Canterbery 027 335 2155  
Creative Coverings 90 Gilberthorpes Road, Hornby, Christchurch 03 960 7882 email: cre8coverings@paradise.net.nz
Curtain Décor Timaru 32 Woollcombe Street, Timaru 03 684 9774  
Curtains Galore 1091B Ferry Road, Ferrymead, Christchurch 03 388 3323  
Dores for Floors 102 Montreal Street, Sydenham, Christchurch 03 961 7114 www.nextdore.co.nz
Fabric Galaxy 89 King Street, Temuka 03 615 7289  
Millers Homeworld 367 Blenheim Road, Riccarton, Christchurch 03 348 0829 www.millers.co.nz
Mont Baker Carpet Court 130-140 East Street, Ashburton 03 308 5720  
Redmonds Furnishing & Flooring 174 Burnett Street, Ashburton 03 308 5269 www.redmonds.co.nz
Russells Curtains 2003 Ltd Mobile service 0800 808 300 www.russellscurtains.co.nz
Town and Country Mobile service, Canterbury 03 366 2100  
Val Briggs Interiors 44 South Terrace, Darfield 03 318 8896  
Ven-Lu-Ree Christchurch Mobile service 027 8477 970 www.venluree.co.nz
Ven-Lu-Ree Christchurch Mobile service 027 779 6574 www.venluree.co.nz
Otago / Southland
Curtain specialist Address Phone Website
Active Furnishers Ltd 24 Mailer Street, Dunedin 03 453 0499 www.activefurnishers.co.nz
Active Furnishers Ltd 50 Anderson Road, Wanaka 03 443 2102 www.activefurnishers.co.nz
All Lay Carpets and Drapes Ltd 53 Nith Street, Invercargill 03 218 2822  
Blampieds 436 Dee Street, Invercargill 03 218 8519  
Carpet Court Dunedin 115 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 03 477 2211  
Central Furnishers (2006) 219 Thames Street, Oamaru 03 434 8994  
Classic Interiors 22 Hokonui Drive, Gore 03 208 9535  
Curtain Paint & Wallpaper 15 Factory Road, Mosgiel 03 489 5356  
First Impressions Shop 11, Remarkables Park Centre, Queenstown 03 441 8887  
H & J Smith 123-125 Main Street, Gore 03 208 9380 www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith 66-74 Tay Street, Invercargill 03 211 0199 www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith Remarkables Park Shopping Centre, Queenstown 03 450 9270 www.hjsmith.co.nz
Russells Curtains 2003 Ltd Mobile service 0800 808 300 www.russellscurtains.co.nz
Soft Furnishings with Flair 226a Yarrow Street, Invercargill 03 445 4546  

Our vision is to be respected as an ethical and sustainable company and acknowledged as the leading provider of innovative paint and colour technology. View Resene’s profile and Environmental Policy.

Any personal data, such as name, address, phone, email details, supplied to Resene for the purposes of receiving newsletters, orders etc will be retained by Resene Paints Ltd and used only by Resene Paints Ltd and its trusted agencies for the purposes of communication/promotion/providing service to you. We do not sell, trade or otherwise transfer your personal data to outside third parties.. If you wish to opt out of communication from Resene please complete our contact us form. View our full Privacy Policy.

Colours shown on this website are a representation only. Please refer to the actual paint or product sample. Resene colour charts, testpots and samples are available for ordering online.   See measurements/conversions for more details on how electronic colour values are achieved.

Australia:
PO Box 924, Beenleigh, Queensland 4207
Phone: 1800 738 383. Fax: 1800 064 960
Email: advice@resene.com.au. Web: www.resene.com.au
New Zealand:
PO Box 38242, Wellington Mail Centre, Lower Hutt 5045
Phone: +64 (4) 577 0500, 0800 RESENE (737 363), Fax: (04) 577 0600
Email: advice@resene.co.nz. Web: www.resene.co.nz

Stores

 

Resene Paints Ltd

Choose your Resene paint colours

 
Mobile site| What's new| Colours| Paint| Wallpaper| Curtains| Specifiers| Painters| DIY/Home| Artists| Kids| Order| Contact| Terms| Sitemap| Home| TOP